OBHA Winter Provincial Schedule

The OBHA Winter Provincial Championships are being hosted in London, Ontario the weekend of April 20-22 and played at Stronach, Argyle and BHi Arena’s.  The Winter Provincials are the sports most prestigious pre season showcase for the sport of ball hockey.

This year the tournament will have 34 teams (6B, 8C, 8D and 12E) representing the following communities, Barrie, Durham, London, Hamilton, Niagara, Perth County, Scarborough, St. Catherines, Tillsonburg and Toronto

Click here for the tournament schedule (updated April 17, 2018)

Good luck to all the competing teams

#OBHAWinterProvincials #WeAreBallHockey