OBHA Women’s Provincial Championships a Rousing Success

The OBHA hosted the 2018 Women’s Provincial Championships August 17-19 in Brampton, Ontario with 17 teams competing for 4 titles.
Play was very competitive with a slew of one goal games and a couple of play-off overtimes and a shoot out.


The 2018 Champions are as follows:
(click on division for full results)

Women’s ‘A’ – London Redliners

Women’s ‘B’ – Oshawa Stampede

Women’s ‘C’ – Peterborough Selects

Women’s Master’s – Oshawa Stampede